Search
..:: Contact Us ::..   Login
 Contact Us

Postal address   4 Culbara Place
Allambie Heights  NSW  2100
Enquiries Ted 0417 532 936
swim@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Registrar
Ted  0417 532 936
registrar@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Gear steward Karen gear@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Committee - 2018
President Ruth Fitzpatrick
0422 485 277
president@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Vice President Greg J
vicepresident@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Secretary Helen
secretary@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Treasurer Matthew
treasurer@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Race Secretary Lindsay  0414 809 526
racesecretary@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Captain Dawn  0419 355 438
captain@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Social Secretary Sonja
social@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Carnival Director Steve carnival@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Publicity
Marie
news@manly-masters-swimming.org.au
Recorder Gloria recorder@manly-masters-swimming.org.au

Updated 1/5/2018


  
Copyright Manly Masters Swimming Club   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement

904L steel is replica fake watches characterized by harder, more rolex replica uk corrosion-resistant, more shiny, this is swiss replica watches uk anyone who has seen replica watches understand.